Sustainability Sustainability 可持续发展

我们承担责任,独立和自治是我们的信念。为保护我们居住的地球,我们在不懈寻找新的方法,以更可持续的方式创造生活和继续发展。我们今天的可持续发展理念基于:

动物福利
快乐的猪:主张当地的小型养猪场,为每一只动物提供充足的生活空间,拥有开放的窗户,使每一只动物享受自然采光,提供高品质的天然饲料例如玉米,并且不使用任何不必要的非天然添加。

工艺
产品90%的肉是完全新鲜的,由手工制成任何需要的形状。大部分制造工作由经过培训的工人手工进行,只有极少的机械协助。在上海闵行工厂,我们不断雕琢自己的产品,不断改善自己的工艺,专注而创新,追求精益求精。我们精心挑选供应新鲜肉类的合作伙伴,并优先选择靠近上海闵行区制造实验室的猪肉农场,以避免动物不必要的运输及降低我们的碳足迹。

可生物降解或堆肥包装材料
ISU意口艺脍的下一个项目是提供零浪费的产品,把我们所有的包装更换成可生物降解的包装材料。这些包装材料由生物物质制成而不是化石原料,使用后在自然界中可完全堆肥,不用燃烧使用后的废料,避免向大气中排放二氧化碳,减少空气污染。

在ISU意口艺脍,我们相信食物的力量,我们珍惜食物的新鲜和品质。杰出、负责、纯正可靠的食物为我们带来的不仅仅是高品质、精致的品味生活,更帮助我们缔造快乐的健康人生。

关注我们的微博与微信,参与我们在环境可持续发展的贡献。

Five Generations Five Generations 五代传承

ISU意口艺脍的创始人,Helmuth Senfter,出身于一个拥有160年制作传统意大利熏制肉食经验的家庭,他的太祖父(曾曾曾祖父)于1857年开办了这个家族的第一家意大利熏制肉店铺。Helmuth在市场知名的意大利熏制肉集团工作了22年后,决定开启自己人生的新篇章。自1995年以来,Helmuth就一直生活在中国,早已将中国视为第二个故乡的他选择将这里作为重新开始的地方:创建自己的公司,建立家庭,创造和实现梦想。

因此,ISU意口艺脍以传统为基石,将在数百年的历史长河中丢失的传统制造工艺恢复并且世代传承。当我们尊重和遵循这些传统的同时,崭新的知识体系和观念也在萌芽和成长:我们信奉传统,但不墨守常规。我们探索、汲取和分享创新的方法并用来解决陈旧的问题 — 摒弃大规模工业生产的寻常之路。

关注我们的微博与微信,了解更多有关创始人的故事与实践想法的过程。

Genuine Quality Genuine Quality 实在的品质

ISU意口艺脍是独立运作的,不属于任何大型跨国公司。这就是为何我们不需要在企业规模和产品质量之间进行取舍,不像大规模生产的企业 - 他们的决策大部分的时候都是为了降低成本。相反的是,作为小型企业,我们能够探索和创造行业典范的标准。不会被层层的企业官僚制度所干扰,灵活地向前成长发展。

实在的产品质量在工业革命和重型机械发明之前的很长一段时间里已经是常态。在ISU意口艺脍,我们相信通过环境和自然的可持续性互动方式,实在的产品品质将再次回到我们的生活中。这就是为什么我们坚持要追溯几百年的历史,去钻研古老的传统工艺制造方法,并使它们能在今日重现。

Culture of Salumi Culture of Salumi 萨鲁米文化

Salumi(萨鲁米)”一词可从字面直译为“盐腌的肉”(源自拉丁语“sal”代表“salt”)——新鲜的肉和盐是构成传统意大利熏制肉的两个主要元素。古典时期的意大利,希腊和罗马文明的兴起由精致的生活方式和餐饮文化推动。罗马人精益求精的追求创造了意大利熏制肉工艺和处理肉食的艺术,并发展到令人惊奇的水平。自古典时期以来的几个世纪里,东西方之间通过著名的丝绸之路而进行的香料贸易使萨鲁米的风味更丰富。数百年的腌制配方至今仍然被称为“Norcino”的萨鲁米工匠所保存。 萨鲁米文化这一悠久传统随着2000多年的发展而铸入意大利人民的基因中。

关注我们的微博与微信,更深入的了解萨鲁米(意大利熏制肉)的种类以及我们的产品。

找到ISU意口艺脍
Official WeChat Account
ISU 微信公众号 扫描二维码关注我们
Official Weibo Account
ISU 官方微博 点击或扫描二维码关注我们
上海意华食品有限公司
上海市闵行区莲花南路2355弄100号
customerservice@senfter-holding.com
电话: +86 21 33506839

Sustainability Sustainability Sustainability

Independent and self-governing our own faith, we take responsibility. We have to find new ways of doing old things in a more sustainable manner to safeguard our planet. Our sustainability concept today is based on:

Animal Welfare
The Happy Pig: Preferring small, local pig farms which enough living space to each animal, natural day light through open windows, high quality natural feeding ingredients such as corn and any unnecessary medication is avoided.

Craftsmanship
90% of our meats are delivered fresh and manually trimmed to the desired shape. Most of the manufacturing activities are carried out by trained labor force with little usage of machinery. In our Shanghai Minhang facilities, we are truly following the footsteps of an artisan. We carefully choose our sourcing partners for the fresh meat supply and we give priority to pork farms close to our manufacturing laboratory in Shanghai Minhang district, to avoid unnecessary travelling for the animals and to improve our Co2 footprint.

Biodegradable or compostable packaging materials
One of our next projects is to offer Zero Waste products, changing all our packaging into bio- degradable packaging materials only. These are made from biomasses instead of fossil raw materials, and fully compostable in nature after use without burning the waste and polluting the air and add CO2 to the atmosphere.

At ISU we believe in the power of food, and we cherish freshness and quality over convenience and low cost. Good quality food can enhance people‘s joy for life and can help to enhance humans’ life span. Good, responsible and genuine food is a way to a long and peaceful life.

Five Generations Five Generations Five Generations

Our founder, Helmuth Senfter, was born into an Italian family with 160 years of experience in the cultural world of Salumi, a business initiated by his great-great-great grandfather in 1857. After himself working for the leading Italian Salumi Group for 22 years, he decided to start a new chapter in his life. Already living in China since 1995, Helmuth has chosen his second homeland for a fresh beginning: building his new Salumi venture, his family, his dream.

Hence our fundamentals at ISU are built on heritage, on bringing back to life old and sometimes lost traditional craft manufacturing from hundreds of years of history. While we were born to respect and follow this knowledge, our idea of knowledge is alive: We believe in traditions, but not in routine. We discover, learn and share new ways of doing old things – off the beaten path of industry mass production.

Geniune Quality Geniune Quality Genuine Quality

At ISU we are independent, ISU does not belong to any of the big multi-national corporation. That is why we are not in competition between size and product quality, bound by the imperative of mass production in its infinite seek of cutting costs. Just the opposite, it is our small size that allow us to peruse and create the best standards. We are not blocked by layers of corporate bureaucracy super large corporations have, instead we are open to new ideas, agility is what drives us.

Genuine product quality used to be a reality in the long distance past before the industrial revolution took place and heavy machinery was invented. In ISU we believe that superior genuine product quality will resurrect again through the means of ISU sustainable way of interacting with the environment and nature. That is why it makes so much sense for ISU to go back hundreds of years in history to discover old traditional craft manufacturing methods and to bring them back to life.

Culture of Salumi Culture of Salumi Culture of Salumi

The actual understanding behind the word Salumi is simply “salted meats” (deriving from the Latin word “sal” for "salt") – these materials fresh meat and salt are the two main elements composing traditional Salumi. In Italy, during the Classic Age, Greek and Roman civilization were on their rise and driven by a sophisticated lifestyle and (culinary) culture. The Romans' search for excellence created the space for Salumi craftsmanship and the Art of Butchery to develop to extraordinary levels. Over the many centuries since the Classic Age – Salumi varieties enhanced quite a bit as a result of the spices trade between East and West through the famous Silk Route. Crafts preserved over centuries in Italy by the existence of Salumi craftsman called “Norcino”. The Salumi culture in Italy is coined into the people’s DNA caused from the long tradition which started more than 2000 years ago.

Where to find ISU
ISU Official WeChat Account
ISU official WeChat account Please scan the QR code to follow us
ISU Official Weibo Account
ISU official Weibo account Please long press or scan the QR code to follow us
Shanghai Yihua Food Co. Ltd
Lian Hua South Road Lane 2355 N. 100 Minhang District, Shanghai, China
customerservice@senfter-holding.com
Tel. +86 21 33506839